Reply from Ombudsman’s Office

To Mawr Community Council

I have been asked to make a detailed complaint of the common assault by Cllr. Ioan Richard on a form of complaint, by the Ombudsman, and a detailed complaint about Harris on a form of complaint. I reported S29 NRC and N55 PNC for parking for two or three days too close to the junction. The police in Bridgend asked me to monitor them continuously. Today the County Council told vehicles to trespass on Mountain Road. The police asked me to report further incidents instantly. So the conditions in Mawr are totally chaotic and have been for fifty years. I think that whoever is elected the conditions will continue to be chaotic unless central government takes over Mawr, and not Swansea County Council. At present people do what they like and Councillors do nothing to stop them. As Armiger I do my duty and distance myself from this inability to govern. No one has been able to put down double yellow lines ever since they were invented, or ever since Richard was elected, many many years ago.