Preface and Back Cover

Many thanks, and thanks to all the colleagues! I fixed a couple of minor things in the back cover (attached) and I think that book will be another “best seller”, like volume one, although open access. I liked the production by E Publi in Berlin of the first volume. I am optimistic about the future of humankind, it always wriggles through, like the Morgan brothers in Dan yr Ogof caves.

In a message dated 12/05/2017 17:44:45 GMT Daylight Time :

This is a very philosophical and unique preface for the book. I like it very much.
I am sending over an adopted version of the book back cover. Please improve where necessary.

Horst

Am 12.05.2017 um 09:06 schrieb EMyrone:

This is the final version with typo’s removed in the names of Alwyn van der Merwe and Alex Hill.

BACKCOVEROFPECE2.docx


