Rhodd i’r Lyfrgell Genedlaethol

I’r Lyfrgell Gendlaethol,

Mae diddordeb gennym mewn Rhodd i’r Lyfrgell o’m holl st^ad: llyfrau, papurau gwreiddiol, arian a hefyd y ty hwn a’r gerddi. Ydyw hi’n bossib ffonio’r Llyfrgell i siarad am y Rhodd? I am interested in a Bequest of my Estate to the National Library of Wales at an appropriate time in the future, after my wife and myself. The Estate comprises this house and grounds, to be used for research into the Welsh and Celtic languages, and theoretical physics, my books, original papers, original photographs, medals and capital, which should be invested wisely and used for the Welsh and Celtic languages and other good causes in Wales. My medals are valued at about a million pounds, and my original manuscripts are also valuable. I would like to discuss this with the National Library and Institute for Advanced Welsh and Celtic Studies. Thank you for very much for archiving my work electronically, the Library already has a unique collection of all my books.

cc Trustees, Newlands Family Trust


