Alex Hill Devices

Our mutual friends on the shadow blog seem to have started abusing every inventor since Tesla, but have still not tried out the Alex Hill devices (www.et3m.net). They complain that no one is commenting on them. I wonder why? They claim that marketed space energy devices do not exist. At this point I reach for my white coat. I regard them as criminals, irrepsective of any argument of natural philosophy. I have just denied any involvement in cancer cure, so they post that I have admitted it. So this is another lie, and another false accusation. I refer them to Cartan geometry, but just get verbiage. False and anonymous accusations are criminal offences. Every time a false accusation is repeated it is another criminal offence.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

