Safety Precautions

In view of the tremendous level of interest in www.aias.us I have instituted some multiple safety precautions in addition to the institutional archiving. I manually downloaded nearly all of the site on to my own computer here, more than a thousand key files in all, and vice versa sent some key files from my computer to the site and blog. In addition the data on my own computer will be backed up on to a memory stick or similar and then transferred on to another of my own computers. Finally there are complete paper back ups of all material. There has been a complete collapse of confidence in the standard model of physics, and ECE is routinely studied as the new unified physics.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

